Earnings Calendar for Top Entertainment/Tech/Telecom Companies

Starting next week, through the second week of November will be the quarterly earnings conference calls for the major entertainment, tech and telecom companies.  The chart below has the complete schedule.  As usual, Netflix will kick things off first, with their Monday 5PM ET call.

Showbiz Brief will have a write up after each call.

Company DOW Date  Time
Netflix Mon Oct 17 5:00pm ET
Verizon Thu Oct 20 8:30am ET
AT&T Tue Oct 25 4:30pm ET
Apple Tue Oct 25 5:00pm ET
Comcast Wed Oct 26 8:30am ET
Amazon Thu Oct 27 5:30pm ET
Alphabet Thu Oct 27 4:30pm ET
Twitter Thu Oct 27 5:00pm ET
Regal Entertainment Thu Oct 27 4:30pm ET
Discovery Tue Nov 01 8:30am ET
Sony Corp Tue Nov 01 4:15am ET
Frontier Communications Tue Nov 01 4:30pm ET
Time Warner Wed Nov 02 8:30am ET
21st Century Fox Wed Nov 02 4:00pm ET
Facebook Wed Nov 02 5:00pm ET
Charter Thu Nov 03 10:00am ET
CBS Thu Nov 03 4:30pm ET
Lionsgate Thu Nov 03 5:00pm ET
AMC Networks Thu Nov 03 11:00am ET
Scripps Networks Mon Nov 07 11:00am ET
Viacom Wed Nov 09 8:30am ET
Disney Thu Nov 10 5:00pm ET
Altice Thu Nov 10 TBD
AMC Entertainment TBD
Cinemark TBD
Dish Network Corp TBD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s